If you cancel your My Sermon Notes subscription,
your church will lose access to new sermon notes, prayer requests, events, teams,
and connection cards. New users will not be able to join your church in the
My Sermon Notes app.
Users who have already taken sermon notes will still have access to see and modify their notes.
If you have any questions or are having technical problems, our support team would be happy to help you. You can reach out to us at email@example.com